Contact Us

Mail Address: Frinton & Walton Heritage Trust
Thorpe Green House
Colchester Road
Thorpe le Soken
Essex
CO16 0AB
Telephone:01255 861440
President:Rachel Baldwin
Chairman:Tony Barrettchairman@fwheritage.co.uk
Secretary:Brian Jenningssecretary@fwheritage.co.uk
Membership Secretary:Ted Maloneymembership.secretary@fwheritage.co.uk
General Enquiries:Brian Jenningsenquiries@fwheritage.co.uk
James Stevens No.14 - Booking Enquiries:Brian Jenningsjsbookings@fwheritage.co.uk
Frinton Crossing Cottage:Ann Gladwellcottage@fwheritage.co.uk
Museum Curator:Rachel Baldwincurator.wmm@fwheritage.co.uk